Find us on: VA-facebook.png

Business Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8 am - 4 pm - Closed Holidays

Staff Directory

Michelle White- Chief Administrative Officer
email: cao(at)

Tanya Meston - Director of Corporate Services/Development Officer
email: tmeston(at)

Terry AllanDirector of Public Works       
email: maintenance(at)
Wendy Menage - Municipal Clerk              
email: wmenage(at)             

Peggy De Forge - Municipal/Finance Clerk
email: pdeforge(at)
Chelsie Giesbrecht- Economic Development, Resources & Community Programming
email: cgiesbrecht(at)

Janene Anderson - Director of Emergency Management, Resources & Community Programming
email: janderson(at)